Latest Products https://www.rishitahealthcare.com Latest Products Wed, 23 Jun 2021 12:09:57 +0530 en-us https://www.rishitahealthcare.com Remdesivir Injection https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/remdesivir-injection.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/remdesivir-injection.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Favipiravir Tablet https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/favipiravir-tablet.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/favipiravir-tablet.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paracetamol Tablet https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/paracetamol-tablet.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/paracetamol-tablet.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ibuprofen 200 mg Tablet https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/ibuprofen-200-mg-tablet.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/ibuprofen-200-mg-tablet.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ibuprofen 400 mg Tablet https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/ibuprofen-400-mg-tablet.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/ibuprofen-400-mg-tablet.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Multivitamin Tablet https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/multivitamin-tablet.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/multivitamin-tablet.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Multivitamin Capsule https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/multivitamin-capsule.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/multivitamin-capsule.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vitamin C With Zinc Tablet https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/vitamin-c-with-zinc-tablet.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/vitamin-c-with-zinc-tablet.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vitamin D3 Capsule https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/vitamin-d3-capsule.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/vitamin-d3-capsule.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vitamin D3 Sachet https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/vitamin-d3-sachet.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/vitamin-d3-sachet.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Giloy Tablet https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/giloy-tablet.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/giloy-tablet.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tulsi Ark https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/tulsi-ras.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/tulsi-ras.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 FEVER, COUGH & COLD, Bronchial Asthma, Bacterial & Viral Infection. Tulsi is rich in Vitamin C and zinc. It thus acts as a natural immunity booster and keeps infections at bay. It has immense anti-bacterial, anti-viral and anti-fungal properties which protect us from a variety of infections. Azithromycin Tablets https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/azithromycin-tablet.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/azithromycin-tablet.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Enoxaparin Injection https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/enoxaparin-injection.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/enoxaparin-injection.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydroxychloroquine Tablet https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/hydroxychloroquine-tablet.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/hydroxychloroquine-tablet.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heparin 25000 IU Injection https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/heparin-25000-iu-injection.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/heparin-25000-iu-injection.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Meropenem Injection https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/meropenem-injection.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/meropenem-injection.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Personal Protective Equipment Kit - Sterclean https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/personal-protective-equipment-kit.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/personal-protective-equipment-kit.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coverall Gown (sitra Verified Fabricused)  70gsm Non-woven 20gsm Laminated fabric or 90 20 Gsm Spillproof Hoodattached Lintproof Disposable/single Useonly Thumb/finger Loop to Anchor Sleeves Inplace  Impermeable to Body and Bloodfluids Colour- Light to Detect Possiblecontamination Quality as per Iso 16603:2004 Class 3 Exposure Pressure A. En14126 1 No . Shoe Cover (seprated Fromgown) Same Gsm Fabric as per Gown 1 No Headcap Surgical Non-woven Capidisposable) 1 No 4. 3 Ply Disposablemask Non-woven Three Layered Pleated Face Mask Withea,Rloop Completeultrasonic Meltblown Filterlayer 1 No S. Faceshield Made of Clear Plastic and Provides Good Visibility to Both the Wearer and Thepatient Adjustable Band to Attach Firmly Around the Head and Fit Snug Glyagainst Forehead Fogresistant Complexly Covers the Sides and Length of Theface Re-usable if Appropriately Cleaned and Cisinfected Ordisposab Eu Standarden166/2002 Ansi/sea 2871-2010 1 No 8. Latexgloves Myrtle Non-sterile Powderfree Outer Gloves Preferable Reachmid-forearm  1  pcs Garbagebag  Sealed Tapping available for Disposing Used Ppe Kit items 1 No.  N95 Protective Face Mask - Sterclean https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/n95-protective-face-mask.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/n95-protective-face-mask.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : 5 layers mask Anti-Bacterial Electrostatic Charged Filtration above 95% Round Elastic for better comfortablity Approved N95 rating Melt blown fabric used Adjustable nose clip Ultrasonically Welded headbands   Layer: Export quality type material  2 layer meltbown    3 layer non woven  3 ply face mask https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/3-ply-face-mask.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/3-ply-face-mask.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Type A 3 Ply Melt blown surgical mask Spun bound. nor-woven fabrics and round elastic ear loop. without nose. pin ultrasonic welding/stitch. filter efficiency of 99% for 3 micron particle. size Type B 3 Ply Melt blown surgical mask Spun bounded non-woven fabrics and round elastic ear loop. with nose pin ultrasonic welding/stitched filter efficiency of 99% for 3 micron particle size Type C 3 Ply face mask 20 GSM non-woven fabrics and flat elastic. ear loop without nose pin stitthed Type Type D 3 Ply face mask 20 GSM non-woyen fabrics and flat elastic, ear loop with nose pin stitched Type  Hand Sanitizer- Sterclean https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/hand-sanitizer.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/hand-sanitizer.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IPA based Sanitizer  Safety Face Shield https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/safety-face-shield.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/safety-face-shield.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Goggles https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/safety-goggles.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/safety-goggles.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vmin-c Tablet https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/vmin-c-tablet.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/vmin-c-tablet.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Sanitizer Dispenser https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/automatic-sanitizer-dispenser.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/automatic-sanitizer-dispenser.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Mist Based sanitizer Dispensing Unit sprays alcohol based sanitize( to kill all the bacteria and Germs on your Hand Hand Sanitizer with Isopropyl Alcohol based palm cleanser that kills 99.99% of germs bacteria from your hand to keep you safe from all kind of infection-causing possibilities.   Safe & Long-lasting : The offered liquid-textured hand sanitize( is gentle and non-irritat-ing, does not hurt the skin, removes odor and has moisturizing properties.    IDEAL FOR : Hospital Police Station Airport & Flight Railway Station Bus & Train Public Toilet Bank Clinic Office& Home industries Shop Workshop Hotel, Pub & Restaurant Park Zh"ol'IA&7to71:1gYe Stadium Shopping Mall Cinema Hall Religious Place Group Users  Electric Spray Gun https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/electric-spray-gun.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/electric-spray-gun.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Medicines https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/pharmaceutical-medicines.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/pharmaceutical-medicines.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Injection https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/pharmaceutical-injection.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/pharmaceutical-injection.htm Pharmaceutical Medicines Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Tablets https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Pharmaceutical Medicines Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Capsules https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm Pharmaceutical Medicines Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vervimax Capsule https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/vervimax-capsule.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/vervimax-capsule.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 R-Liv Syrup https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/r-liv-syrup.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/r-liv-syrup.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Braino Boost Capsule https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/braino-boost-capsule.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/braino-boost-capsule.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kidney Disease Ayurvedic Treatment- Kidniage https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/kidnicare-capsule.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/kidnicare-capsule.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Effectively Disintegrates Stones, Allays Infection and Facilitates Explulsion and Diuresis in a Natural Way. Enriched with Potent Litholytic, Antimicrobial, Anti-Inflammatory, Diuretic and Renoprotective Properties. Covid 19 Products https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/covid-19-products.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/covid-19-products.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Feminine Hygiene - Femaitri Syrup https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/feminine-hygiene.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/feminine-hygiene.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 For Female General Health & Treatment of Leucorrhea, Menorrhagia, Dysmenorrrhea & Other Menstrual Disorder. Sterclean Hand Sanitizer https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/sterclean-hand-sanitizer.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/sterclean-hand-sanitizer.htm Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 75% Alcohol (IPA) based Hand Sanitizer¬† Anti Diabetic Capsules - Madhusol https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/diabetes-care.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/diabetes-care.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Anti Diabetic Remedy for Effective Management of Type 1 & Type 2 Diabeties Pain Relief Oil - Bonevesha https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/pain-relief-oil.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/pain-relief-oil.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Quickly Relieves Jointpain Useful in Osteoarthritis, Cervical Spondylitis Rheumatoid Arthritis Etc. Remdesivir Injection 100 mg/ vial https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/remdesivir-injection-100-mg-vial.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/remdesivir-injection-100-mg-vial.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Remdesivir Injection available for export, this is using to treat corona virus disease. Cotton mask https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/cotton-mask.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/cotton-mask.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pure cotton mask  Antibiotic Injectable- Piperacillin and tazobactam Injection - Riprataz https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/antibiotic-injectable-piperacillin-and-tazobactam-injection-riprataz.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/antibiotic-injectable-piperacillin-and-tazobactam-injection-riprataz.htm Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Piperacillin and tazobactam is a combination penicillin antibiotic that is used to treat many different infections caused by bacteria, such as stomach infections, skin infections, pneumonia, and severe uterine infections. piperacillin and tazobactam is sometimes given together with other antibiotics. Piperacillin and tazobactam may also be used for purposes not listed in this medication guide. Favipiravir Tablets 400 mg https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/favipiravir-tablets-400-mg.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/favipiravir-tablets-400-mg.htm Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ripavir tablet is an antiviral medicine containing Favipiravir as its active ingredient. It is used to treat mild-to-moderate COVID-19 disease in adults under restricted emergency use. This medicine stops the replication of the virus.  Heparin Sodium Injections- Rehepa https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/heparin-sodium-injections.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/heparin-sodium-injections.htm Sat, 17 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Heparin is used to prevent blood clots from forming in people who have certain medical conditions or who are undergoing certain medical procedures that increase the chance that clots will form. Heparin is also used to stop the growth of clots that have already formed in the blood vessels, but it cannot be used to decrease the size of clots that have already formed. Heparin is also used in small amounts to prevent blood clots from forming in catheters (small plastic tubes through which medication can be administered or blood drawn) that are left in veins over a period of time. Heparin is in a class of medications called anticoagulants ('blood thinners'). It works by decreasing the clotting ability of the blood. Viral Transport Medium Kit https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/viral-transport-medium-kit.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/viral-transport-medium-kit.htm Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Viral Transport Medium (VTM) allows the safe transfer of viruses, chlamydia and mycoplasma for further research, including conventional cell culture methods, diagnostic tests, and molecular biology techniques. Commercially prepared viral transport media are available in a screw cap plastic tube containing buffered proteins (serum, albumin or gelatin) and antibiotics. Antibiotics are usually incorporated into the viral transport media to suppress the growth of contaminating bacteria and fungi, so separate samples from the same site should be collected if bacterial or fungal cultures are also requested.   Our Viral Transport Medium is based on Hanks Balanced Salt Solution (HBSS) with Calcium and Magnesium and contains heat-inactivated Fetal Bovine Serum, Gentamycin and Amphotericin B. The composition and the manufacturing of the Viral Transport Medium follow the WHO and the CDC recommendations. The product is provided as a liquid in a sterile 13 ml flat bottom tube with or without a swab to provide a maximum range of possibilities to collect samples.   The VTM is available in 2 formats : Without and with swabs. Antibiotics - Enoxaparin Sodium Injection 80 mg https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/antibiotics-enoxaparin-sodium-injection-80-mg.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/antibiotics-enoxaparin-sodium-injection-80-mg.htm Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Enoxaparin Injection is an anticoagulant used to prevent and treat harmful blood clots. It stops the existing clots from getting any bigger and restricts the formation of any new clot. It is also helpful in the prevention of blood clots in veins, a condition called deep vein thrombosis, and pulmonary embolism Antibiotics- Enoxaparin Sodium Injection 60 mg https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/antibiotics-enoxaparin-sodium-injection-60-mg.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/antibiotics-enoxaparin-sodium-injection-60-mg.htm Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Enoxaparin Injection is an anticoagulant used to prevent and treat harmful blood clots. It stops the existing clots from getting any bigger and restricts the formation of any new clot. It is also helpful in the prevention of blood clots in veins, a condition called deep vein thrombosis, and pulmonary embolism Pulse Oximeters https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/pulse-oximeters.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/pulse-oximeters.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pulse oximeters can help you monitor the oxygen saturation of hemoglobin in the arterial blood non invasively. Measuring oxygen saturation is as important as measuring pulse rate and hence pulse oximeters are valuable piece of equipments that can help decide oxygen flow. Working on the principle of photodetection, the pulse oximeters emit infrared rays to detect the oxygen saturation in blood. Microtek has come up with smart pulse oximeters that help you keep a check on the trend. Understand more about how they work here: Pulse Oximeter Principle Covid test kit https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/covid-test-kit.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/covid-test-kit.htm Thu, 29 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rapid Antigen Test Kits for COVID-19, ICMR approved. Ivermectin tablets 12 mg https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/ivermectin-tablets-12-mg.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/ivermectin-tablets-12-mg.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sequestration of the SARS-CoV-2 viral nucleocapsid protein (NCP) into the host nucleus through the nuclear-pore-complex is a vital step in viral pathogenesis and defense against host immune response. Ivermectin selectively inhibits host importin α/β transporter protein which decreases translocation (shuttling) of SARS CoV nucleocapsid protein (NCP) from the cytoplasm to the nucleus, altered NCP distribution disrupts viral propagation & survival. Ivermectin in the dose of 12 mg BD alone or in combination with other therapy for 5 to 7 days may be considered as safe therapeutic option for mild moderate or severe cases of Covid-19 infection Vitamin c with Zinc Tablets https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/vitamin-c-with-zinc-tablets.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/vitamin-c-with-zinc-tablets.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 This product contains the antioxidant ascorbic acid (vitamin C) and the mineral zinc. It’s used as a dietary supplement to provide vitamins and minerals that your body doesn’t take in through foods alone. Vitamin C and zinc play important roles in providing adequate nutrition and immune defense. This supplement may be given to prevent or treat certain deficiencies caused by poor nutrition, different diseases, medications, or pregnancy. Some people also take it to reduce the severity of symptoms associated with the common cold or to promote overall wellness, though there is no evidence that the average American needs to take these supplements to maintain or improve health. Vitamin C plus zinc is typically sold as an over-the-counter (OTC) product. Amphotericin B lipid Complex Injection 100 mg https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/amphotericin-b-lipid-complex-injection-100-mg.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/amphotericin-b-lipid-complex-injection-100-mg.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 This product is using to treat black fungus Amphotericin B Lipid Complex Injection 50 mg https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/amphotericin-b-lipid-complex-injection-50-mg.htm https://www.rishitahealthcare.com/amphotericin-b-lipid-complex-injection-50-mg.htm Tue, 25 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 This injection is using to treat black fungus